Tori Spelling Delivers a Girl!

Tori Spelling and husband Dean McDermott welcomed their second child, a daughter. The baby is a girl, named Stella Doreen McDermott. She was born June 9th at 3:13 p.m. in a Los Angeles hospital via C-section. She weighed 6 lbs., 8 oz. and was 19 3/4 inches long. The couple also have a 1-year-old son, Liam Aaron. McDermott has a son, Jack who is 9-years-old, from a previous marriage.

Spelling revealed she was expecting a girl back in March. She had an emotional reaction when she found out it was a girl. “I’ve always wanted a little girl since I’m such a girly girly,” said Spelling. “I immediately started crying. I couldn’t believe it. I have my beautiful little boy and now I’ll have my little girl! It’s amazing.”

“Because my mother and I have always had a complicated relationship, I always wanted a girl to prove that the past doesn’t have to repeat itself,” she told People magazine. “I can’t wait to be a great mom and friend to her.” The actress has reconciled with her mom Candy after her first child was born.

Spelling still will live life as an actress and a mom. She has recently signed on for a recurring role on The CW’s 90210 as Donna Martin, the same character she played on her dad Aaron Spelling’s hit TV show Beverly Hills, 90210. She’s currently filming the third season of her reality show Tori & Dean: Home Sweet Hollywood.

 The Diva is sure Spelling will be a wonderful mother! Every great new mom deserves a gift to let them know they are special. The Mother and Child Diamond Cameo does just that. It’s a priceless gift that mom will hold on to forever. Another great gift idea is the Lime Morocco Diaper Bag. This bag will let mom be prepared for baby no matter where she is and look beautiful at the same time!

June 12, 2008. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Baby Furniture, Celebrity Baby Furniture, Celebrity Pregnancy.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a comment

Trackback URI